Meet Fatou G.

Level of experience

  • Newcomer
  • Intermediate
  • Experienced
  • Expert
  • Ambassador

Recent Adverts

#Mon 30th Nov 2020
#
By plane
#
Rue du Département, 75018, France
#
10,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
100 Kgavailable
#Wed 2nd Dec 2020
#
By plane
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
10,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue du Département, 75019, France
#
90 Kgavailable
#Thu 17th Dec 2020
#
By plane
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
10,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue du Département, 75019, France
#
100 Kgavailable
#Mon 21st Dec 2020
#
By plane
#
Rue du Département, 75018, France
#
13,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
100 Kgavailable
#Wed 23rd Dec 2020
#
By plane
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
10,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue du Département, 75019, France
#
100 Kgavailable
#Sun 27th Dec 2020
#
By plane
#
Rue du Département, 75019, France
#
12,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
100 Kgavailable
#Wed 20th Jan 2021
#
By plane
#
Rue du Département, 75019, France
#
12,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
100 Kgavailable
#Wed 7th Apr 2021
#
By plane
#
Rue du Département, 75019, France
#
10,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
50 Kgavailable
#Fri 23rd Apr 2021
#
By plane
#
Rue du Département, 75018, France
#
10,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
100 Kgavailable
#Mon 21st Jun 2021
#
By plane
#
Rue d'Aubervilliers, 75019, France
#
10,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Mbao, Dakar, Sénégal
#
100 Kgavailable

Accepted goods

To ask directly Fatou

Additional Services

To ask directly Fatou

Payment Methods

To ask directly Fatou

Others said

Fatou has not received a rate yet