Meet Aminata D.

Level of experience

  • Newcomer
  • Intermediate
  • Experienced
  • Expert
  • Ambassador

Recent Adverts

#Thu 23rd Sep 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
10,00 €
/ Kg.
#
18e Arrondissement de Paris, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Wed 6th Oct 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
18e Arrondissement de Paris, 75018, France
#
1 Kgavailable
#Fri 15th Oct 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
18e Arrondissement de Paris, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Tue 19th Oct 2021
#
By plane
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
9,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
23 Kgavailable
#Wed 27th Oct 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Paris 18e Arrondissement, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Sat 30th Oct 2021
#
By plane
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
23 Kgavailable
#Wed 10th Nov 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Sun 14th Nov 2021
#
By plane
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
23 Kgavailable
#Wed 17th Nov 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Wed 24th Nov 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Sun 28th Nov 2021
#
By plane
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
23 Kgavailable
#Sat 4th Dec 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
9,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Tue 7th Dec 2021
#
By plane
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
9,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
23 Kgavailable
#Sat 11th Dec 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
9,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Fri 17th Dec 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
9,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Mon 27th Dec 2021
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Tue 4th Jan 2022
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Sun 9th Jan 2022
#
By plane
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
9,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
23 Kgavailable
#Wed 12th Jan 2022
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable
#Sun 16th Jan 2022
#
By plane
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
23 Kgavailable
#Sun 23rd Jan 2022
#
By plane
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
23 Kgavailable
#Wed 26th Jan 2022
#
By plane
#
Hlm grand yoff, Dakar, Sénégal
#
8,00 €
/ Kg.
#
Rue Stephenson, 75018, France
#
23 Kgavailable

Accepted goods

To ask directly Aminata

Additional Services

To ask directly Aminata

Payment Methods

To ask directly Aminata

Others said

Aminata has not received a rate yet